Author
Search for:
Chitown-Angler

Post Posted: 09:24am - Sep 21,16 
:gpost I'm very new to the hunting scene.. Wouldn't really even call myself a hunter yet.. This is the first year that I have my license (had apprentice last year). My first experience hunting was duck hunting with a great/generous guy from this group named Chris... However we didn't see a single duck. Anyways.. I don't even own a gun yet lol..
I'm just looking for some info from very experienced hunters like you guys..

Where to start? What to look for? Best way to get on the hunt!? Best gun to purchase for a variety of uses?

MAYBE EVEN A HUNTING EXPERIENCE TO JOIN IN ON. I'd gladly pay for anything that I can. I can make delicious snacks or buy some beers.. I'll hunt whatever I can -squirrels, rabbit, etc..
Please, let me know!! Thanks!

-Joe

- Joe

Chitown-Angler

Post Posted: 01:20pm - Sep 21,16 
Best Gun?: